SCHOOLS IN OUR ZONE

Bellevue Hill Primary School

9389 3928

bellevuehi-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Bondi Beach Primary School

9130 2116

bondibeach-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Bondi Primary School

9130 6998

bondi-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Bronte Primary School

9389 4527

bronte-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Clovelly Primary School

9665 6710

clovelly-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Coogee Primary School

9315 7255

coogee-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Darlinghurst Primary School

9331 4295

darlinghur-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Double Bay Primary School

9363 3456

doublebay-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Glenmore Road Primary School

9360 4880

glenmorerd-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Kensington Primary School

9663 3955

kensington-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Paddington Primary School

9361 6730

paddington-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Plunkett Street Primary School

9358 5335

plunketstr-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Randwick Primary School

9398 6022

randwick-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Rose Bay Primary School

9371 4884

rosebay-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Vaucluse Primary School

9337 2672

vaucluse-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Waverley Primary School

9389 4843

waverley-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Woollahra Primary School

9328 6313

woollahra-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au